Spiritual Geography
Spiritual Geography Podcast
Ep 7: The Mathematics of Spirituality
0:00
-10:58

Ep 7: The Mathematics of Spirituality

Assumptions and logic

Our belief systems are based on many assumptions that we rarely investigate. What you assume matters, because the rest of your beliefs sit on top of that foundation. Even if I were able to uncover and list all of my assumptions, I still wouldn’t be able to prove my spiritual beliefs.

Spiritual Geography is an email newsletter/podcast designed to help you find your unique home in the spiritual/religious universe. All content is free. Sign up here:

Although I can’t offer a proof as to the accuracy of my beliefs, I don’t need to fully see or understand all the mysteries of the universe to believe in the existence of an infinite love.

Share

Joni Miller is a writer, researcher, coach, and speaker who uses her knowledge, education, and love of all things spiritual to help others find their unique spiritual path. https://www.SpiritualGeography.net

Discussion about this podcast

Spiritual Geography
Spiritual Geography Podcast
Searching for our unique home in the spiritual/religious universe. Exploring a wide variety of other beliefs along the way.